About me

 

I am absent with dancing l dance at school and at home, for my birthday my mum and dad let me do dancing lessons on Thursday and my friend does it with me. I play basketball. I have dyslexia so when we do literacy I go with someone but there are gather people that go to.

 

At school I love art so does my friend Taylor and she is amazing l also love literacy because I read a lot at the moment I am reading the bad guys and art let’s all my imagination out. I also like maths even though I am not good at it I still love it.

Out side of school I love to play basketball my twin sister plays basketball to and my big sister couches her. My mum plays to on Monday. My twin sisters name is Natasha but everyone calls her tash and my big sister name is Megan but everyone calls her meg.

The best part about year 4 is art because I have all ready leaned a lots and I think l have in proved this year I love art and we got a new teacher and she is amazing.l wish she was here forever.

The thing l am most excited about blogging is learning more about people l don’t know much about so the blog helps me do that even if they are not in my class and people that are in China.

What is your favourite thing about year 4 and why?

4 Comments on About me

  1. isobelcbgs
    March 22, 2018 at 11:01 pm (6 years ago)

    Hi Danielle,
    I love your blog it’s great! When I read all about me I lunt that you like dancing I do to. Dancing is awesome!
    What is your favourite dance moves?
    From Issy.

    Reply
    • daniellecbgs
      August 9, 2018 at 1:14 am (6 years ago)

      Hi Issy,
      I don’t have a favourite dance move yet but I did look grapevine I don’t no how to spell it. I do Hip hop sort of thing. I love dancing so much because it lets me express my feelings.

      Why do you like dancing?

      Reply
  2. daniellecbgs
    March 26, 2018 at 3:25 am (6 years ago)

    Danielle- you are great!
    I LOVE you.
    From Mum xx

    Reply
    • daniellecbgs
      August 9, 2018 at 1:16 am (6 years ago)

      Hi mum,
      Thanks for the comment. I love you to.

      From Danielle xxx

      Reply

Leave a Reply