Nursing home visit Reflection

Today we went to a nursing home.

Before we got there I was so excited and nervous. I didn’t know what it would be like and the place we went to.

went we went inside 2 people played a musical instrument such as a violin and a cello. After that we got paired with our buddies my buddies name is Jocey.

My buddy has travelled to Tasmania. When she was 3 she got lost in the bushes because her parents thought she was asleep. She has a sister that lives in Darwin and a brother.

I has lots of fun but we had to leave so I said bye and we got the bus back to school I had the best time ever.

1 Comment on Nursing home visit Reflection

  1. isobelcbgs
    August 21, 2018 at 11:51 pm (6 years ago)

    Hi Danielle,
    Great post Danielle.
    I was nervous as well when we were about to walk in.
    Did you have a fun time? I did.
    From Isobel

    Reply

Leave a Reply