One of my favourite books

One of my favourite books are don’t follow Vee. I love don’t follow Vee because I like family and friendship books. Which this book is. She doesn’t have a dad only a mum. Her friend is a burger eat on Instagram.

Don’t follow Vee is about a girl who is famous on instagram and her mum is crazy about taking photos every minute. She try’s to get her mum in to going out with friends and making new ones so she stops taking pictures of her. She has a friend to help her. 

Oliver Phommovanh is the author of this book. This book is good if you want a short read don’t follow Vee is for you. Don’t follow vee is a easy read. I give this book a 7/10 because this book is a great easy short and fun book to read.

Have you read this book? If you have did you like it? 

Leave a Reply