My favourite book this term

I like the history and family because I can learn  about the passed and books that have a meaning about respect to family. An example of this is a book that has both genres shadow.

My favourite book chat this year is Once because the book horns you in straight away. This is a must read if you like the book there is a series of books. This book in includes violence and death. 

What genre or genres do you fancy? Are you going to read Once? 

2 Comments on My favourite book this term

  1. annadavidson
    April 2, 2019 at 12:51 am (5 years ago)

    Hi Danielle,

    Great first post for 2019! I love the way you have set your post out … it is very clear to the reader with your short paragraphs and image.

    Like you, I also enjoyed Once. It does hook you in immediately and there is lots of action. Do you think you’ll read the rest of the series?

    I don’t have a favourite genre; I have lots! My top two favourites are probably historical fiction and world cultures because I love learning about different cultures and different historical events. It sounds like we have very similar tastes in our reading!

    Keep up the great blogging!

    Miss Davidson

    Reply
  2. charliew1cbgs
    March 2, 2020 at 5:17 am (4 years ago)

    That looks like a really good book, I was thinking about reading now I am going to read it. I really like it how you told us about that there violence and respecting family. Ill see if I can read the book

    Reply

Leave a Reply